MEET THE TEAM

David Schmidt, P.E. 
(214) 874-0200 x 126
dschmidt@schmidt-stacy.com

Strider Steele, P.E.
(214) 874-0200 x 128
ssteele@schmidt-stacy.com

Don Elliott, P.E.
(214) 874-0200 x 135
delliott@schmidt-stacy.com

David Lawrence
(214) 874-0200 x 191
dlawrence@schmidt-stacy.com

Matthew Deeke, P.E.
(214) 874-0200 x 130
mdeeke@schmidt-stacy.com

Rodney Bates, P.E.
(214) 874-0200 x 158
rbates@schmidt-stacy.com

John Schalekamp, P.E.
(214) 874-0200 x 213
jschalekamp@schmidt-stacy.com

Brandon Scharn, P.E.
(214) 874-0200 x 119
bscharn@schmidt-stacy.com

Jay Leird, P.E.
(214) 874-0200 x 156
jleird@schmidt-stacy.com

Joshua Gilbreath, P.E.
(214) 874-0200 x 182
jgilbreath@schmidt-stacy.com

Andrew Silva
(214) 874-0200 x 148
asilva@schmidt-stacy.com

Andrew O’Brien
(214) 874-0200 x 150
aobrien@schmidt-stacy.com

Barbara Neuroth
(214) 874-0200 x 134
bneuroth@schmidt-stacy.com

Chad Barros
(214) 874-0200 x 201
cbarros@schmidt-stacy.com

Dan Seeley
(214) 874-0200 x 138
dseeley@schmidt-stacy.com

Ellis Chadick
(214) 874-0200 x 159
echadick@schmidt-stacy.com

Erik Rotramel
(214) 874-0200 x 184
erotramel@schmidt-stacy.com

Evelyn Snee
(214) 874-0200 x 136
esnee@schmidt-stacy.com

Frank Cardenas
(214) 874-0200 x 129
fcardenas@schmidt-stacy.com

Jason Deelaney
(214) 874-0200 x 189
jdeelaney@schmidt-stacy.com

Jason Guerrero
(214) 874-0200 x 163
jguerrero@schmidt-stacy.com

Jay Kumar
(214) 874-0200 x 146
jkumar@schmidt-stacy.com

Jimmy Jones
(214) 874-0200 x 161
jjones@schmidt-stacy.com

John Dominy
(214) 874-0200 x 220
jdominy@schmidt-stacy.com

John Holman
(214) 874-0200 x 121
jholman@schmidt-stacy.com

Juan Garcia
(214) 874-0200 x 157
jgarcia@schmidt-stacy.com

Justin Shields
(214) 874-0200 x 124
jshields@schmidt-stacy.com

Katie Gilg
(214) 874-0020 x 137
kgilg@schmidt-stacy.com

Lauren Middleton
(214) 874-0020
lmiddleton@schmidt-stacy.com

Leia Tarnasky
(214) 874-0200 x 120
ltarnasky@schmidt-stacy.com

Leigh Ann Mount
(713) 975-7286
lmount@schmidt-stacy.com

Lela Pettit
(214) 874-0200 x 224
lpettit@schmidt-stacy.com

Lindsay VanGorden
(214) 874-0200 x 175
lvangorden@schmidt-stacy.com

Lloyd Weatherall
(214) 874-0200
lweatherall@schmidt-stacy.com

Nicole Gushue
(214) 874-0200 x 194
ngushue@schmidt-stacy.com

Rachael Anderson
(214) 874-0200 x 231
randerson@schmidt-stacy.com

Randy Dominy
(214) 874-0200 x 164
rdominy@schmidt-stacy.com

Randy Perry
(214) 874-0200 x 140
rperry@schmidt-stacy.com

Rick Murray
(214) 874-0200 x 133
rmurray@schmidt-stacy.com

Richard Devero
(214) 874-0200 x 183
rdevero@schmidt-stacy.com

Rita Renshaw
(214) 874-0200 x 125
rrenshaw@schmidt-stacy.com

Shane Reynolds
(214) 874-0200 x 236
sreynolds@schmidt-stacy.com

Shawn Warren
(214) 874-0200 x 190
swarren@schmidt-stacy.com

Sherry Zhang
(214) 874-0020
szhang@schmidt-stacy.com

Tony Holt
(214) 874-0200 x 147
tholt@schmidt-stacy.com

Torey Williams
(214) 874-0200 x 122
twilliams@schmidt-stacy.com

Troy Skiles
(214) 874-0200 x 178
tskiles@schmidt-stacy.com